Anuncie aqui!
01. Jumping Film (Intro)
02. Let Them Hoes Fight (Feat. Trina)
03. Big Girl Now (with New Kids On The Block)
04. Out Of Control
05. Pop Musique (Interlude)
06. Chillin´ (with Wale)
07. Video Phone (Extended Remix Feat. Beyonce)
08. Puke Film (Desert Interlude)
09. Make Her Say (Feat. Kid Cudi)
10. The Exorcist (Interlude)
11. Superstar
12. Tank Girl Film (Egypt)

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário